top of page

Our partners

Stellenwerk has supported the Joey Daycare in matters of personnel and administration since the beginning. We would like to thank Mr. Maurice Locher and his team for their competent, flexible and always professional support of Joey Kinderkrippe.

Logo.JPG

Founded in 1956, the Lycée Français of Zurich today teaches over 1100 students from the first year of kindergarten (from 3 years old) to 12th grade.

The institution is part of the worldwide network of AEFE, which ensures the conformity of teaching with the French curriculum. The pedagogical concept is based on early language learning.

Its teaching program, which is also recognized by the
Education Directorate of the Canton of Zurich, leads to the Baccalauréat. Committed not only to imparting knowledge, but also to the acquisition of practical skills and social competencies, the LFZ motivates each student to
top performance and supports each individual in preparing for his or her future.

The Lycée Francais is a partner of the Joey Daycare and refers parents with infants from their institution to the Joey Daycare.
The Joey Daycare, in turn, provides French childcare for the parents of Lycée Français. The Lycée Français and the Joey Crèche are celebrating a wonderful and mutually enriching partnership of different languages and cultures.

Helsana.JPG

Helsana has been a contractual partner of the Joey Daycare since the Hochbord location opened.

The compatibility of work and family is very important to Helsana.

With this partnership, our employees can benefit from a great offer right next to their place of work.

Kibe_Suisse_logo_gross.png

The Joey Daycare is a member of kibesuisse. The Swiss Childcare Association is a competence center for family and school-related childcare.

Kibesuisse promotes the qualitative and quantitative expansion of family and school-related childcare offers. This is how the association defines quality standards in childcare and is committed to their implementation.
In addition, kibesuisse is committed to good framework conditions in the industry and to the training and further education of specialists. In its activities, the association always responds to the needs of its members. It supports them in fulfilling their tasks and represents their interests at national and cantonal level.

bottom of page

Unsere Partner

Stellenwerk unterstützt die Joey Kinderkrippe als Firmengötti in Sachen Personal und Administration seit Beginn der Gründung. Wir danken Herrn Maurice Locher und seinem Team für die kompetente, flexible und stets professionelle Unterstützung der Joey Kinderkrippe.

Logo.JPG

Das 1956 gegründete Lycée Français von Zürich unterrichtet heute über 1100 Schüler vom ersten Kindergartenjahr (ab 3 Jahre alt) bis zur 12.Klasse.

Die Einrichtung gehört zum weltweiten Netzwerk der AEFE, das die Übereinstimmung des Unterrichts mit dem französischen Lehrplan gewährleistet. Das pädagogische Konzept beruht auf dem frühzeitigen Erlernen von Sprachen.

Sein Unterrichtsprogramm, dass auch von der
Bildungsdirektion des Kantons Zürich anerkannt ist, führt zur Baccalauréat. Das LFZ, das sich nicht nur für Wissensvermittlung einsetzt, sondern auch für den Erwerb praktischer Fähigkeiten und sozialer Kompetenzen, motiviert jeden Schüler zur
Höchstleistung und unterstützt jeden Einzelnen bei der Vorbereitung seiner Zukunft.

 

Das Lycée Francais ist Partnerin der Joey Kinderkrippe und vermittelt Eltern mit Kleinkinder ihrer Institution an die Joey Kinderkrippe.
Die Joey Kinderkrippe wiederum bietet ihrerseits französische Kinder-Betreuung an für
die Eltern von Lycée Français. Das Lycée Français und die Joey Kinderkrippe zelebrieren hier eine wunderbare und gegenseitig bereichernde Partnerschaft verschiedener Sprachen und Kulturen.

Helsana.JPG

Helsana ist seit der Eröffnung des Standortes Hochbord Vertragspartnerin der Joey Kinderkrippe.

Die Vereinbarkeit von Beruf und Familie ist Helsana sehr wichtig.

Mit dieser Partnerschaft können unsere Mitarbeitenden von einem grossartigen Angebot, direkt neben dem Arbeitsort, profitieren.

Kibe_Suisse_logo_gross.png

Die Joey Kinderkrippe ist Mitglied der kibesuisse. Der Verband Kinderbetreuung Schweiz ist Kompetenzzentrum für die familien- und schulergänzende Kinderbetreuung.

Kibesuisse fördert den qualitativen und quantitativen Ausbau familien- und schulergänzender Kinderbetreuungsangebote. So definiert der Verband Qualitätsstandards in der Kinderbetreuung und setzt sich für deren Umsetzung ein.
Zudem engagiert sich kibesuisse für gute Rahmenbedingungen in der Branche sowie für die Aus- und Weiterbildung der Fachpersonen. Bei seinen Aktivitäten geht der Verband stets auf die Bedürfnisse seiner Mitglieder ein. Diese unterstützt er bei deren Aufgabenerfüllung und vertritt ihre Interessen auf nationaler und kantonaler Ebene.